course-dashboard.tsx
Disconnect GitHub from this course?
The course, lessons, and student progress stay in place — but content will stop syncing from your repository.
You can re-link a repository later from course settings.
course-members.tsx · another member
Remove member?
Remove Dev Nair from the course? They'll lose access immediately.
course-members.tsx · yourself
Leave this course?
You'll lose access to course content and your progress here. You can re-enroll later if the course is public.
sessions-list.tsx
Revoke this session?
The device using this session will be signed out immediately.
oauth-connections.tsx
Disconnect Google?
You'll no longer be able to sign in with Google. Make sure you have a password set or another connection so you don't lose access to your account.
organizations-tab.tsx · another member
Remove member?
Remove Dev Nair from this organization? They'll lose access to its courses immediately.
organizations-tab.tsx · yourself
Leave this organization?
You'll lose access to all courses and content scoped to this organization.